Restarting or reinstalling my VPS
Updated on 08/10/2026
From My services › your server: Restart, Stop, Start or Reinstall buttons depending on the plan.
Reinstalling erases all data on the server: back it up first. If the buttons are not available, open a technical ticket.
Was this article helpful?
Contact support
